ヘルプ

GoDaddyヘルプ

Leave GoDaddy Pro

If you no longer want to be part of the GoDaddy Pro program then you can opt-out from within the Pro dashboard. Leaving Pro removes access to both the sites and client management tools.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Clients tab in the left-hand menu.
  3. Select the Profile tab in the top menu.
  4. From the bottom of the Business section, select the Leave Pro .
  5. Select the Leave to confirm.

More info


この記事は役に立ちましたか。
フィードバックへのご協力ありがとうございました。 お客様サービススタッフとお話しになりたい場合は、上記のサポート用電話番号またはチャット機能をご利用ください。
お役にたてて光栄です! 何か他にできることはありませんか。
それはすみません。 わかりにくい点や、解決策で問題が解決できなかった理由等を教えてください。