ヘルプ

Linuxホスティング(cPanel) ヘルプ

Start over (erase all content) in my Linux Hosting account

Here's how to erase all the content in your Linux Hosting account so you can start over with a new installation.

Required: Before you follow these steps: If you've got an SSL certificate for the account you need to uninstall that SSL certificate first.
Warning: Make and download copies of any content you want to keep. Erasing all the content in your account includes any backup files.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Under Web Hosting, next to the Linux Hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
    click manage
  3. In the account Dashboard, select Account Actions > Reset.
    select reset
  4. Read the message (we'll remind you what gets erased) and click Next.
  5. Type reset in the field and then click Reset Account. We'll erase everything in the account and then walk you through the new setup.

More info


この記事は役に立ちましたか。
フィードバックへのご協力ありがとうございました。 お客様サービススタッフとお話しになりたい場合は、上記のサポート用電話番号またはチャット機能をご利用ください。
お役にたてて光栄です! 何か他にできることはありませんか。
それはすみません。 わかりにくい点や、解決策で問題が解決できなかった理由等を教えてください。